nctc gainesville campus

NCTC Academic Programs


Academic Transfer Programs

Division of Arts & Sciences


Disciplines Offered


Technical Programs I  


Division of Health Sciences

Technical Programs II   


Career and Technical Education


Lifelong Learning

Brent Wallace
Dr. Brent Wallace

Vice President of Instruction


Sara Alford

Dean of Instruction- Flower Mound

Gie Archer

Dean of Health Sciences

Djuna Forrester

Dean of Lifelong Learning

Dr. Larry Gilbert

Dean of Instruction- Corinth

Debbie Huffman

Dean of Instruction- Gainesville

Diane Roether

Director of Library Services



NCTC Quality Enhancement Plan


nctc foundation