NCTC Dual Credit

 

Department Contacts @ NCTC

 

 

Dr. Brent Wallace
Vice President of Instruction
940-668-7731 ext. 4335


English, Speech and Foreign Language Department

 

Kristen Weinzapfel
Department Chair
940-668-3342

kweinzapfel@nctc.edu


Mathematics Department

 

Aziel Wilson
Department Chair
940-498-6227
awilson@nctc.edu


Science Department

 

Dr. Ron Bost
Department Chair
940-668-7731 ext. 4398

rbost@nctc.edu

 

Doug Elrod
Department Chair- Denton County
940-498-6291

daelrod@nctc.edu


Social Science Department

 

Crystal Wright
Department Chair - History
Cooke, Denton and Montague Counties
940-668-7731 ext. 432

cwright@nctc.edu

 

Leslie Kelley
Department Chair, Behavior and Cultural Sciences

940-498-6424

LKelly@nctc.edu 

 

Donna Hooper
Department Chair, Government and Economics
940-498-6266
dhooper@nctc.edu


Performing Arts Department

 

Thom Talbott
Drama Instructor
940-668-3324

ttalbott@nctc.edu

 

 

Emily Klement 

Emily Klement, Ed.D.

 

Associate Vice President of Academic Partnerships
eklement@nctc.edu

Contact Information
for Dual Credit

 

Debbie Endres

Dual Credit Coordinator
Gainesville, Bowie, Graham Campuses
daendres@nctc.edu

940-668-3337
 

Diane Mannion

Dual Credit Coordinator
Corinth Campus

dmannion@nctc.edu
940-498-6278

Susan Cooper

Dual Credit Coordinator
Flower Mound Campus

scooper@nctc.edu

972-899-8331 NCTC