Bowie Campus Directory

 

Dial the main number and then enter the extension

 
Bowie Main Campus Number
  940-872-4002 l

Name

Room #

Ext.

 E-Mail

Anderson, Belinda (Biology Instructor)

132

x5217

banderson@nctc.edu 
Anderson, Jahue, Ph.D. (History Instructor) 130 x5226 jeanderson@nctc.edu
Dietz, Alisha (English Instructor) 111 x5213 adietz@nctc.edu

Bowie LVN Faculty

112

x5222

 

Brown, Dee Ann (Admissions/Registration)

124

x5221

dabrown@nctc.edu
Burnett, Steve (Petroleum Technology Program Co-chair)
146 x5219 sburnett@nctc.edu

Burrows, Jennifer (Counselor)

124

x5212

 jburrows@nctc.edu

Corley, Kathy (Government/Sociology Instructor)

130

x5216

kcorley@nctc.edu
 DaSilva, Jose
(Director of Bowie Campus)

101
x5211
jdasilva@nctc.edu

Davis, Karen (Bowie Campus Coordinator)

101

x5210

kdavis@nctc.edu

Klement, Emily (Dean of Bowie Campus)

101

x5211

 eklement@nctc.edu

Moore, Beth (Student Success Counselor)

101

x5227

 
 Ogle, Trasi
(Office Assistant)

 101 x5999
togle@nctc.edu

Stephens, Brenda (Departmental Assistant)

101

x5220

 bstephens@nctc.edu

Studdard, Robin (Librarian)

157

x5215

rstuddard@nctc.edu