Corinth Campus Directory
 
Name
Room #
Ext.
 E-mail
Abernathy, Don
(Physics Instructor)
  x6308  dabernathy@nctc.edu
 Abu, Patrick
(Department Asst/Lifelong Learning)

Pinnel
Square

940-498-6270  pabu@nctc.edu
(Anderson, Josh
(CITE Instructor)
  940-498-6400  pabu@nctc.edu 
Amaradasa, Dee
(Accounting Instructor)

  940-498-6414 damaradasa@nctc.edu
 Anich, Nick
(User Support Specialist)

   x6287  nanich@nctc.edu
 Archer, Judi
(Marketing & Public Relations)

 302  940-498-6234  jlarcher@nctc.edu
Archer, Judy
(Information Technology Department Chair)
233 940-498-6292  jarcher@nctc.edu 
 Arnold, Jacob
  x6428
 jarnold@nctc.edu
 Avila, Diana
(Biology Instructor)

261
940-498-6201
 davila@nctc.ecu
 Bailey, Keith
(Associate Dean/Math & Physics

     kbailey@nctc.edu
Bartoletti,Robin 
(Instructional  Designer/RITA Grant)

192
x6439
  rbartoletti@nctc.edu
Bautch, Ron
(Math Instructor)
202 940-498-6242   rbautch@nctc.edu
Bell, Holly
(Government Instructor)
333 x6293  hbell@nctc.edu
Bernard, Bill
(Math Instructor)
208 940-498-6430  bbernard@nctc.edu
Bishop, Chris
(English Instructor)
335 940-498-6241  cbishop@nctc.edu
Burton,  Robert
(English Instructor)
207 940-498-6217  rburton@nctc.edu
Calhoun, Cris
(Advisor)

109 940-498-6290  ccalhoun@nctc.edu
 Carlile, Jessica
(Drop Out Recovery Coordinator)

Pinnell
Square
940-498-6276
 jcarlile@nctc.edu
Cisneros, Melisa
(Dept. Asst/Math/Physics)
331 940-498-6413  mcisneros@nctc.edu
Clark, Misty
(Allied Health Advisor)
239 940-498-6237  mclark@nctc.edu
Cook, Iris
(Tech. Asst/Financial Aid)
180 x6501  icook@nctc.edu
Culberson, Roy
(Dean of Denton Country Campuses)
303 940-498-6236  rculberson@nctc.edu
 Comeaux, Nycole
(Tech. Assistant/Admissions)
105
940-498-6310
 ncomeaux@nctc.edu
Darkwa, Maame
(Intake Advisor, DOL Matrix Grant)
P-Square
940-498-6432
 mdarkwa@nctc.edu
 Davis, Ryan
(Tech. Asst/Admissions)
  x1003
 rdavis@nctc.edu
Del Rio, Dr. Roxanne
(Associate Dean of Denton County Campuses)
306 940-498-6245  rdelrio@nctc.edu
Delucia-McDonald, Cheryl (Dept. Asst/Faculty) 201 940-498-6204  cdelucia@nctc.edu
Dias, Dawn
(Instructor - Office Systems Technology)
203  940-498-6263  ddias@nctc.edu
 Dieter, Elizabeth
(Recruitment & Career Advisor/Lifelong Learning)

Pinnell
Square

940-498-6275
 edieter@nctc.edu
Dumas, Diane
(Technical Assistant/Admissions)
105 x6277
 ddumas@nctc.edu
Dunlap, Dr. Sam
(Biology Instructor)
204 940-498-6229  sdunlap@nctc.edu
Elrod, Dr. Doug
(Science Dept. Chair/Biology Instructor)
304 940-498-6291  daelrod@nctc.edu
England,  Jane
(History Instructor)
332 940-498-6244  jengland@nctc.edu
Eubanks, Dr. Kevin
(English Instructor)
206 940-498-6218  keubanks@nctc.edu
 Fausel, Brandy
(Computer and Community Education Coordinator-LLL)

Pinnel
Square

940-498-6433
 bfausel@nctc.edu
Fleeks, Ashley
(Finacial Aid Advisor)

180  x6302  afleeks@nctc.edu
Floyd, Strider
(Emergency Services Program Coordinator)
235 940-498-6247  sfloyd@nctc.edu
Ford, Derrick
(Student Life Specialist)

  940-498-6246
 dford@nctc.edu
Franklin, Dr. Bill
(English Instructor)
207 940-498-6240  wfranklin@nctc.edu
Fritz, Katherine
(College Prep Math)
821 x4327  kfritz@nctc.edu
Furdge, Cherly Gary
(Criminal Justice Program Coordinator)
339 940-498-6238  cfurdge@nctc.edu
Giambruno, Mayci
(Education & Employment Coach/RITA)

 P-Square
x6507
 mgiambruno@nctc.edu
Gilbert, Dr. Larry
(Dean/ Arts & Sciences)
305 940-498-6216  lgilbert@nctc.edu
Givings, Sheryl
(Testing Coordinator/RITA)
 P-Square Ext. 6505
 sgivings@nctc.edu
Gossett, Marsha
(UNT College Prep)
  940-498-6233  mgossett@nctc.edu
Gottardi, Cristina
(Academic Advisor)
  x6420  cgottardi@nctc.edu
Gregory, Dr. Rochelle
(English Instructor, Honors Coordinator)
351 940-498-6297  rgregory@nctc.edu
 Griffin, Kristalyn
(Department Asst/Lifelong Learning)

Pinnell Square
940-498-3428
 kagriffith@nctc.edu
Grimes, Janie
(TRIO Counselor)
181 940-498-6248  jgrimes@nctc.edu
Hamner, Misty
(Math Instructor)
209 940-498-6298  mhamner@nctc.edu
Haskins, Franklin
Tech. Asst/ Financial Aid)
180 940-498-6219  fhaskins@nctc.edu
Hooper, Donna
(Government Instructor)
209 940-498-6266  dhooper@nctc.edu
Howell, Elizabeth
( College Prep)
324 940-498-6209  ehowell@nctc.edu
Huckaby, Richard (Government Instructor)
331
940-498-6204
  rhuckaby@nctc.edu
Hutton, Nancy
(LVN Instructor)
238 940-498-6228  nhutton@nctc.edu
Jaimes, Courtney
(Counselor)
107 940-498-6203   cjaimes@nctc.edu
Janoe, Linda
(BCIS Instructor)   
333 940-498-6427   ljanoe@nctc.edu
Jett, Robin
(History Instructor)

 

  rjett@nctc.edu
Johnson, Preciosa (Departmental Assistant/Admissions)
  x6283
  pljohnson@nctc.edu
Jones, Tom
(Networking Instructor/RITA)
P-Square
x6509
  tjones@nctc.edu
Kelley, Leslie
Dept. Chair/Behavioral & Cultural Studies)

 336  940-498-6424   lkelley@nctc.edu
Kemp, Cecily
(Administrative Asst/RITA)

P-Square
940-498-6440
 ckemp@nctc.edu
King, Jonathan
(User Support Specialist)


940-668-6287  jking@nctc.edu
Klohn, Amy
(Quality Enhancement Program  Coordinator)
160 x6416  aklohn@nctc.edu
 Land, Julie
(Department Assistant/Trio

   940-498-6214  jland@nctc.edu
Leuschner, Claudia (Department Asst/EMS)
   940-498-6237  cleuschner@nctc.edu
Livingston,  Alyson (Business Management & Administration Chair) 121 940-498-6426  alivingston@nctc.edu
Livingston, Pam
(SBDC Counselor-Denton)
  940-380-1849  plivingston@nctc.edu
Lopes, Jane
(LVN Instructor)
238 940-498-6403  jlopes@nctc.edu
MacFarlane, Rita
College Prep Math Instructor)
309 x6233  rmacfarlane@nctc.edu
Mannion, Dianne
(Lifelong Learning Workforce Coordinator)
P-Square 940-498-6433  dmannion@nctc.edu
Mathis, Janet
(Reprographics Center)
119 940-498-6262  jmathis@nctc.edu
McFarlin,  Dee Ann
(Speech Instructor)
202 940-498-6205  dmcfarlin@nctc.edu
McLaughlin, Michelle
(Corinth Librarian)

Library
x6466
 mmclaughlin@nctc.edu
Merrill, Richard
(Accounting Instructor)
205 940-498-6402  rmerrill@nctc.edu
Miller, Susan
(Desktop Analyst/Information Systems)
111 940-498-6211  smiller@nctc.edu
Mohamed, Crystal
(TRIO Coordinator)

  940-498-6212  cmohamed@nctc.edu
Novak, Carol
(Dept. Asst/Students with  Disabilities Office)
 170 940-498-6224
 cnovak@nctc.edu
O'Conner, Jack
(Philosophy Instructor)
337 x6258  joconner@nctc.edu
Owen, Marla
(College Prep Math Instructor)
309 940-498-6226  mowens@nctc.edu
Page, James
(Government Instructor)
339 x6503  jpage@nctc.edu
Porter, Dawn
(Dept. Asst/College Prep)
320 940-498-6208  dporter@nctc.edu
Province, Terry
(Instructor - Computer Science & BCIS)
205 940-498-6215  tprovince@nctc.edu
Raines, Christy
(Education & Employment Coach/RITA)

P-Square
X6506
 craines@nctc.edu
Ratcliff Boling, Jennifer (English Instructor) 307 940-498-6252  jboling@nctc.edu
Reid, Linda
(Facilities)
156 940-498-6464  lreid@nctc.edu
Richardson, Kate
(Associate Registrar)
  940-498-6284
 krichardson@nctc.edu
Robertson, Dr. Michael (Associate Dean of eLearning)
192 940-498-6239  mrobertson@nctc.edu
Rodgers, Judie (Coordinator/Surgical Technology) 232 940-498-6260  jrodgers@nctc.edu
Rollins, Christine
(Government Instructor)
333 x6293  crollins@nctc.edu
Rucker, Tangee
(Admin.  Asst/Corinth Dean)
301 940-498-6220  trucker@nctc.edu
Sapian, Lemuel
(Angel Support)
192
940-498-6285
 lsapian@nctc.edu
Scott, Mike
(Counselor)
109 940-498-6289   mscott@nctc.edu
Smith, Janis
(Surgical Tech. Instructor)
234 940-498-6418  jsmith@nctc.edu
Smith, Wayne
(Access Coordinator/Student Success Center)
170 940-498-6207  kwsmith@nctc.edu
Stokes, Dax
(Librarian)
131 940-498-6265  dstokes@nctc.edu
Stoutmeyer, Stacie
(Sociology Instructor)
339 x4901  sstoutmeyer@nctc.edu
Svane,Susan
(RITA Grant Manager)

 P-Square
940-498-6438
 ssvane@nctc.edu
Taylor, Anja
(Department Asst/Counseling & Testing)
109
940-498-6410
 ataylor@nctc.edu
Timmons, Melissa
(Dept. Asst-Government, Economics, Behavioral Science)

331
940-498-6295
 mtimmons@nctc.edu
Vargas, Dr. Pietro
(Foreign Language Instructor)
 337 940-498-6421
 pvargas@nctc.edu
Warmbrodt, Jenny
(Admin. Asst./Dean of Instruction, Corinth)
301 940-498-6222  jwarmbrodt@nctc.edu
 Watson-Harris,Tikki
(Technical Specialist/Admissions)
 
940-498-6304
 twatsonharris@nctc.edu
White, Emily
(English Instructor)
206
940-498-6431
 ewhite@nctc.edu
 Willi, Jill
(Chemistry Instructor)

309
940-498-6232
 jwilli@nctc.edu
Worth, Amanda (Advisor/Counseling and Testing)
109
940-498-6422
 aworth@nctc.edu
Wreh, Dr. J. Christopher (Economics Instructor) 335 940-498-6256  jcwreh@nctc.edu
Yoder, Jill
(Math Instructor)
233 940-498-6269  jyoder@nctc.edu
Young, Karen
(Technical Asst/Business Office)

  940-498-6257  kyoung@nctc.edu
Zywloski, Stanja
(Associate Director,Financial Aid/VA Benefits)
180 x6202  szywloski@nctc.edu