Gainesville Campus Directory
 
Name
Room #
Ext.
E-mail
Adams, Robert
(Counselor)
108C x4344  radams@nctc.edu
Allred, Darin
(Media Specialist)

602C  x3356  dallred@nctc.edu
Archer, Gie
(Dean/Health Sciences)
603 x4322  marcher@nctc.edu
Ayers, Shawna
(Admin. Asst/Vice President of Instruction)
119 x4234  sayers@nctc.edu
Baugh, Robbie
Senior Director/Campus Operations)
101C 940-668-3338  rbaugh@nctc.edu
Beane, Dennis (Welding Instructor) CTC x4512  dbeane@nctc.edu
Beck, Eva
(Dept. Asst/Agriculture)
502 940-668-4217  ebeck@nctc.edu
Bellows,  Dr. Lisa
(Math & Science Grant Initiatives)
403A x4346  lbellowes@nctc.edu
Bentley, Meredith
(Switchboard Specialist)
608B x4499  mbentley@nctc.edu
Benton, Theresa
(Depart. Asst/Maintenance)
900 940-668-4268  tbenton@nctc.edu
Billmeier, Melanie
(Radiology Program Coordinator)
206B 940-668-3392  mbellmeier@nctc.edu
 Binford, Stacey
(RITA Grant Cost Analyst)

  x4416
 sbinford@nctc.edu
 Borden, Theressa
(Vocational Nursing Coordinator)

 603  x4330  tjborden@nctc.edu
Boyet, Eryn
(ADN Instructor)
219 x4364  eboyet@nctc.edu
 Brown, Amy
(Coordinator of Foundation & Alumni Outreach)

 126 940-668-3346 abrown@nctc.edu
Brown, David
(Directory of Institutional Research)
152 940-668-3331  dbrown@nctc.edu
Brown, Margaret
(Dept. Asst./Athletic Dept.
  940-668-3360  mbrown@nctc.edu
 Bryan, Dave
(GE Grant Coordinator)

 CTC  940-668-3309  dbryan@nctc.edu
Bullard, Angie
(Head Volleyball  Coach)
702 940-668-3347  abullard@nctc.edu
Burtt, Tracy
(Technical Assistant/Admissions)

 105 x4412
 tburtt@nctc.edu
Cable, Jack
(Physical Plant Superintendent)
900 x4368  jcable@nctc.edu
Carroll, Melinda
(Registrar/Director of Admissions)
   X3315  mcarroll@nctc.edu
Cason, Denise
(CIO and Director of Information Services
121 940-668-3307  dcason@nctc.edu
Castillo, Ramsey
(ITS User Support Specialist)

 606  940-668-3344  rcastillo@nctc.edu
 Ceron, Shannon
(Webmaster)

 602  940-668-3348  sceron@nctc.edu
Christian, Taylor
(Athletics/Asst Softball Coach)
B-Ball Complex 940-668-3303  tchristian@nctc.edu
Cogbill, Penny
(Dept. Assistant/Student Success)

108  940-668-4209  pcogbill@nctc.edu
Cook, Jason
(Network Analyst/Information Systems)
126 940-668-3396  jcook@nctc.edu
Coolen, Linda
(English Instructor)
120C x4306  lcoolen@nctc.edu
Cove, Cassandra
(Admin. Asst/Health Sciences)
614 940-668-4206  ccove@nctc.edu
Cox, Barbara
(Dept. Asst/Cosmetology)
1532 940-668-3341  bcox@nctc.edu
Cox, Janet
(International Advisor/Reg. Specialist)
105B x4404  jcox@nctc.edu
Crump, James
(Biology Instructor)
405 x4308  jcrump@nctc.edu
 Cuevas-Mendez, Martin
(Maintenance-Electrician)
   x4268  
Davy, Rhett
(Social Science Instructor)
826 x4407  rdavy@nctc.edu
Decker, Susan
(Biology Instructor)
408 x4345  sdecker@nctc.edu
Deweber, Toni (Coordinator/Institutional Advancement)   x4367  tdeweber@nctc.edu
DiNicola, Leandra
(Department Asst-Lifelong Learning)

CTC  940-668-3332  ldinicola@nctc.edu
Doss, Daniel
(Technical Director/Facilities Coordinator)
G2004C 940-668-3312  ddoss@nctc.edu
Downey, Cliff
(Criminal Justice Instructor)
813 940-668-3313  cdowney@nctc.edu
Dunn, Lori
(Operations Coordinator-Lifelong Learning)

 CTC  940-668-3327  ldunn@nctc.edu
Eddington, Matt
(Desktop Support Specialist)
126 940-668-3329  meddington@nctc.edu
Eddowes, Bridgett (Counseling/Testing) 108 x4347  beddowes@nctc.edu
Endres, Debbie
(Dual Credit Coordinator)

105  940-668-3337  daendres@nctc.edu
Farr, Jeanette
(Dept. Asst/Human Resources)
109 940-668-4245  jfarr@nctc.edu
Fire, Michael
(ADN Instructor)

 210  X4387  mfire@nctc.edu
 Fitch, James
(Chief of Police)

   x4271  jfitch@nctc.edu
Fleniken, Tracey
(Director of Counseling,Advising,Testing)
108 940-668-4207  tfleniken@nctc.edu
Fletcher, Gabrielle
(English Instructor)
102A 940-668-3316  gfletcher@nctc.edu
Floyd, Doris
(Science Lab Facilitator)
411 x4332  dfloyd@nctc.edu
Flusche,  Sara
(Dept. Chair - Teacher Education)
411 940-668-3351  sflusche@nctc.edu
Forney, Sharon
(ADN Program Coordinator)
212 x4388  sforney@nctc.edu
 Forrester, Djuna
(Instructor)

   x6204  dlforrester@nctc.edu
Fortenberry, Carla
(Financial Aid Advisor)
155  x4420  cfortenberry@nctc.edu
Frost, Debbie
(Dept. Asst/Marketing & Public Relations)
602 940-668-4256  dfrost@nctc.edu
Fuqua, Linda
(College Prep Chair)
823 940-668-4221  lfuqua@nctc.edu
Garcia, Daisy
(Director of Student Life)    
Bonner Hall 940-668-3330  dgarcia@nctc.edu
Garrett, Lynn
(Tech. Specialist/Administrative &  Financial Services

 133  940-668-4218  lgarrett@nctc.edu
Gibson, Barbara
(Dept. Asst/SBDC)
121 940-668-4220  bgibson@nctc.edu
 Goddard, Beverly
(Degree Audit/Graduation  Coordinator)

 105  x4403  bgoddard@nctc.edu
 Godi, John
(Maintenance)

   x4268  
Goodman, Nicole
(ADN Instructor)        
203 x4361  ngoodman@nctc.edu
 Greenwood, Michelle
(Library Services)

Library  x4336  mgreenwood@nctc.edu
Harp, Scott
(Baseball Coach/History)
B-Ball Complex 940-668-4285  sharp@nctc.edu
Hartman, Ashley
(Horticulture Instructor)
501 4488  shartman@nctc.edu
Hearell, Angela
(Business Office)
  940-668-3334  ahearell@nctc.edu
Hearell, Glen
(Network Administrator)
126 940-668-3390  ghearell@nctc.edu
Hedrick, Van
(Athletic Director/Softball Coach)
702 940-668-4286  vhedrick@nctc.edu

Hill, William
(Computer Information Technology Instructor)

502C
940-668-3340
 whill@nctc.edu
Hogan, Cara
(Administrative Asst/Dean of Instruction)

 CTC  X4436  chogan@nctc.edu
Holland, Alex
(User Support Specialist)
 125  668-3339  aholland@nctc.edu
Hubbard, Ashley
(Tech. Asst./Admissions)
 105  4402  ahubbard@nctc.edu
Huffman, Debbie
(Dean of  Instruction)
2107 668-3357  dhuffman@nctc.edu
Hupp, Alice
(LVN Instructor)
605 x4356  ahupp@nctc.edu
Innis, Jim
(CITE Instructor)
506 x4337  jinnis@nctc.edu
Jagoe, Dr.  Ann
(English Instructor)
120B x4379  ajagoe@nctc.edu
 Johnson, Patricia
(Technical Asst/Admissions)

   x4417  pajohnson@nctc.edu
Jones, Dana
(Shipping/Receiving)

 608  x4485  djones@nctc.edu
 Jones, Robin
(Department Asst./ Lifelong Learning)

CTC  940-668-4272  rajones@nctc.edu
Kaden, Mary
(Account Specialist)
133A x4303  mkaden@nctc.edu
Kaven, Bill
(Equine Instructor)
502 x4318  bkaven@nctc.edu
Keeler, Catherine
(Director of SBDC)
121 x4401  ckeeler@nctc.edu
Keith, Steve
(Dept. Chair/Agriculture Department)
510 4353  skeith@nctc.edu
Kemp, Ermi
(Director of Financial Services)
138B 940-668-4202  ekemp@nctc.edu
Kirk, Nancy
(Admin. Assst/ Student Services)
113 940-668-4240  nkirk@nctc.edu
 Klement, Andrew
(Science Lab Facilitator)

 409  x4326  aklement@nctc.edu
Klement, Emily
(AVP Academic Partnerships)

   940-668-3306  eklement@nctc.edu
Kobuck, Martin
(Director of Instrumental Music)
G2010 940-668-3385  mkobuck@nctc.edu
Lampson, Karen
(Dept. Asst/ Visual Arts0
1306 940-668-3359  klampson@nctc.edu
Ledbetter, Dr. Pat
(Social Science Instructor)
820 940-668-4235  pledbetter@nctc.edu
 Lewis, Emily (ADN Instructor)
 216  x4387  elewis@nctc.edu
Lewis, Shella (Tech.Specialist/Payroll and HR)
109  x4910  slewis@nctc.edu
 Lindsey, Stephanie
(Cosmetology Program Coordinator)

 1532 940-668-3314  slindsey@nctc.edu
Lozano, Nelson
(Math Instructor)
800 Bldg     x4327  nlozano@nctc.edu
Lusk, Rita
(Financial Services/Jr. Accountant)
138 940-668-3339  rlusk@nctc.edu
Lynch, Karla
(Economics Instructor)
814 x4389  klynch@nctc.edu
Martin, Stephanie
(Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid)

 155  x4463  smartin@nctc.edu
Martinson, Mary
(Dean/Student Success)
108B x4377  mmartinson@nctc.edu
McLaughlin, Chris
(Assoc. Director-Emergency Mngt)

940-668-3309  cmclaughlin@nctc.edu
Melugin, Ron
(Government Instuctor)
812 x4324  rmelugin@nctc.edu
Metzler, Toni
(Dept. Assistant/Lifelong Learning)

CTC X4273  tmetzler@nctc.edu
Mills, Arvona
(Admin Asst/VP of Financial Services)
138 x4411  amills@nctc.edu
Mitchelltree, Michelle
(Application Systems Analyst)

 606  940-668-3397  mmitchelltree@nctc.edu
Murphree, Sharon
(Asst. to Senior  Director of Campus Operations)
102 940-668-4201  smurphree@nctc.edu
Murnan, Kerrie
(Cosmetology Instructor)

1500 Bldg
x4309  kmurnan@nctc.edu
Neal,  George
(Art Instructor)
1306A x4329  gneal@nctc.edu
Neighbors, Janie
(VP Financial Services)
126 940-668-3333  jneighbors@nctc.edu
Nichols, Ricke
(Reprographics Center Manager)
608 x4376  rnichols@nctc.edu
Norcross, Ann
(Psychology Instructor)
817 x4343  anorcross@nctc.edu
Otto, Sandy
(Asst. to President and Board of Regents)
101 940-668-4230  sotto@nctc.edu
Perkins, Toni
(Nursing Instructor)
  940-668-4237  tperkins@nctc.edu
Perkins,  Wendy
(Dept. Assistant/Science Department)
403
940-668-4252  wperkins@nctc.edu
Peters, Lynn
(Payroll and Human Resources)
110 940-668-3302  lpeters@nctc.edu
Pittman-Hassett, Shedrick
(Assoc Dean/Libraries)
1410 x4325  spittman-hassett@nctc.edu
Prince,  Gloria
(Esthetics Instructor)
1532 x4313  gprince@nctc.edu
Pulte, Joan
(Tech Asst/Registration)
105 x4400  jpulte@nctc.edu
Pulte, Scott
(TRIO Counselor/Transfer Specialist)
112 x4905  spulte@nctc.edu
Rodgers, Kimberly 
(ADN Instructor)        
215  x4364   krodgers@nctc.edu
Roessler, Dr. Billy
(VP of Student Services)
 113  940-668-4241  broessler@nctc.edu
Roether, Diane
(Dean of Libraries)
1411 x4338  droether@nctc.edu
Roos, Karen
(Administrative Assistant/Institutional Advancement)
126 940-668-4213  kroos@nctc.edu
St. John, Rodney
(Farm Manager)
Beef Center 940-665-5115  rstjohn@nctc.edu
Sandmann, Yvonne
(OSD Specialist)
110 x4321  ysandmann@nctc.edu
 Sanzo, Megan
(Coordinator of Residence Life)

   940-668-4259  msanzo@nctc.edu
Sharp, Angela
(Matrix Grant Project Coordinator)
CTC x4307  asharp@nctc.edu
Sharp, Debbie
(Vice President/Advancement/External Relations)
307 940-668-3305  dsharp@nctc.edu
Simmons, Sharon
(Library Services Specialist)
1412 x4357  ssimmons@nctc.edu
Simpson, Barbara
(Academic Advisor/Counselng & Testing)
108 X4408  bsimpson@nctc.edu
Smith, Beverly
(Business Office)
133 940-668-4419  bsmith@nctc.edu
Smith, Kenneth
(Industrial Coordinator)
CTC x4426  ksmith@nctc.edu
Smith, Sherry
 (Biology Instructor)
419     x4350  sherrysmith@nctc.edu
Solley, Becky
(Instructional Design/E-Learning)

 505  x4511  bsolley@nctc.edu
Staples, Jimmy (Coordinator/Visual Arts Department) 1306A x4480  jstaples@nctc.edu
Studdard, Shane
(Music Instructor)
G2005D 940-668-3322  sstuddard@nctc.edu
 Svane, Susan
(RITA Grant Manager)

 502E  x6438  ssvane@nctc.edu
Swarner, Jill
(Speech Instructor)
117 x4301  jswarner@nctc.edu
Swisher, Lynn
(ADN Instructor)

 217  x4362  lswisher@nctc.edu
Talbott, Thom
(Chair/Fine Arts Department)
G2012 940-668-3324  ttalbott@nctc.edu
Tatum, Ashley
(Director/Financial Aid  Department)
155 940-668-3323  atatum@nctc.edu
Taylor, Dona
(Dept. Asst/English, Speech, Foreign Lang.)
120 940-668-3343  dtaylor@nctc.edu
Taylor, Judy
(Dept. Asst/ Social Science)
800 940-668-3350  jtaylor@nctc.edu
Terrell, Becky
(Equine Science Instructor)
406 x4372  bterrell@nctc.edu
Uptergrove, Donna
(Director of Grants/Institutional Adv.)
  x4906  duptergrove@nctc.edu
Van Hook, Pamela
(Senior Systems Analyst/IS  Dept.)
606  940-668-3398  pvanhook@nctc.edu
Waddell, Brian
(Tennis Coach)
Fieldhouse 940-668-3354  bwaddell@nctc.edu
Walker, Tiffani
(Clinical Coordinator/Radiology Dept.)
203 940-668-3393  twalker@nctc.edu
Wallace, Dr. Brent
(President)    
119  x4335  bwallace@nctc.edu
Walterscheid, Dianne
(Director, Marketing/PR Dept.)
602F 940-668-4274  dwalterscheid@nctc.edu
Weatherly, Casey
(Dept.  Asst./LVN)
  940-668-4291  cweatherly@nctc.edu
Weinzapfel, Kristen
(Dept. Chair/ESFL Department)

 120  940-668-3342  kweinzapfel@nctc.edu
Williams, Sharon
(Bookstore Manager)
129 x4366  1256mgr@fheg.follett.com
Willis, Cindy
(Dept. Asst./ADN Program)
212 940-668-4264  cwilliams@nctc.edu
Wilson, Aziel
(Math Instructor)
822 x4406  awilson@nctc.edu
Winans, Bill
(Associate VP- Human Resources and Organizational Development)

109 940-668-3353  bwinans@nctc.edu
Wolf, Danelle
(Skills Development Grant Coordinator)
 CTC  940-668-4223  dwolf@nctc.edu
 Wood, Kevin
(Chemistry Instructor)

 404  x4398  kwood@nctc.edu
Woodlock, Lawana
Tech. Asst/Fine Arts Dept.)
2001 940-668-3318  lwoodlock@nctc.edu
Woolf, Debi
(Tech. Asst/Business Office)
  x4481  dwoolf@nctc.edu
Wright, Crystal
(Chair/ Social Science Department)
815 x4320  cwright@nctc.edu
 Wright, Eric
(Assistant Baseball Coach)

Lion
Clubhouse
 940-668-3304  ewright@nctc.edu



(