Faculty & Staff

 

Holly Bell Kathy Corley Kevin Davis

Holly Bell


Government
Phone:
940-498-6293
(Corinth)
Office: #333
Email: hbell@nctc.edu                

Kathy Corley


Government & Sociology

Phone:
940-872-4002 ext 5216
(Bowie)
Office: #131
Email: kcorley@nctc.edu
 

Kevin Davis


Government
Phone:
940-498-6282 ext 6243
(Corinth & Flower Mound)
Office: #336
Email: kdavis@nctc.edu

Donna Hooper No Picture
Karla Lynch

Donna Hooper

Government

Department Chair

Phone:
940-498-6266
(Corinth)
Office: #209
Email: dhooper@nctc.edu

Richard Huckaby


Government
Phone:
940-498-6503
(Corinth)
Office: #
Email: rhuckaby@nctc.edu

Karla Lynch


Economics
Phone:
940-668-7731 ext 4389
(Gainesville)
Office: #814
Email: klynch@nctc.edu

Ron Melugin Moses Omane-Boateng Dr. Christopher Wreh

Ron Melugin


Government & Humanities

Phone:
940-668-7731 ext 4324
(Gainesville)
Office: #812
Email: rmelugin@nctc.edu

Moses Omane-Boateng


Government, Economics,
and Sociology
Phone:
940-521-0720
(Graham)
Office: #
Email: momane-boateng@nctc.edu

J Christopher Wreh


Economics

Phone:
940-498-6256
(Corinth)
Office: #334
Email: cwreh@nctc.edu












Department of Economics & Government
Economics
Government
Faculty & Staff
Courses Offered in Economics & Government