Student Success Staff

 

Gainesville Campus (940) 668-4209

Mary Martinson, Dean of Student Success   

940-668-7731 ext. 4377  

mmartinson@nctc.edu

           

Yvonne Sandmann, Disability Specialist

940-668-4209 ext. 4321

ysandmann@nctc.edu

                  

Scott Pulte, TRIO Counselor

940-668-4209 ext. 4905

spulte@nctc.edu

 

Penny Cogbill, Departmental Assistant

940-668-4209

pcogbill@nctc.edu

 
Corinth Campus (940) 498-6224

 Wayne Smith, Disability Coordinator    

940-498-6207

kwsmith@nctc.edu

                                         

Cheryl Capuchina, Coordinator of Student Success

940-498-6412

ccapuchina@nctc.edu

 

Crystal Mohamed, TRIO Coordinator

940-498-6212

cmohamed@nctc.edu

 

Janie Grimes, TRIO Counselor

940-498-6248

jgrimes@nctc.edu

 

Camrunn Beck, Learning Resource Specialist 

940-498-6412

cbeck@nctc.edu

              

 Julie Land, Departmental Assistant  

940-498-6214

jland@nctc.edu  

 

 Carol Novak, Departmental Assistant  

940-498-6224     

cnovak@nctc.edu                                            

                      
Bowie Campus (940) 872-5227

Beth Moore, Learning Specialist, room 124 (part-time)  

940-872-5227

Flower Mound Campus (972) 899-8400

Danee' Mitchell, Learning Specialist, room 115B (part-time)

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

Mary Martinson

Dean of Student Success

Phone: (940)668-7731 x4377

Email: mmartinson@nctc.edu

Wayne Smith

Office for Students with Disabilities Coordinator

Phone: (940)498-6207

Email: kwsmith@nctc.edu

Cheryl Capuchina

Coordinator of Student Success

Phone: (940)498-6412

Email: ccapuchina@nctc.edu

Crystal Mohamed

TRIO Coordinator

Phone: (940)498-6212

Email: cmohamed@nctc.edu